Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Bivens Finance Director 843-545-4036 dbivens@cogsc.com
Susan Prescott Accounting Manager 843-545-4045 sprescott@cogsc.com
Jestin Gilliard Revenues Manager 843-545-4041 jgilliard@cogsc.com
Daniella Howard Purchasing Agent 843-545-4043 dhoward@cogsc.com
Evette Heard Utility Billing Clerk 843-545-4039 eheard@cogsc.com
Eliza Jagger Accountant 843-545-4055 ejagger@cogsc.com
Nereo Parreno Accounting Technician 843-545-4037 nparreno@cogsc.com
Ardella Garrett Accounting Clerk 843-545-4032 agarrett@cogsc.com
Michelle Jordan Customer Service Rep. 843-545-4033 mjordan@cogsc.com
LaTonya Bluefort Customer Service Rep. 843-545-4034 lbluefort@cogsc.com
Doris Simmons Customer Service Rep. 843-545-4007 dsimmons@cogsc.com
Nicholas Ard IT Technician 843- 545-4042 nard@cogsc.com